Board of Directors 

Rebecca Duvall McIntyre, President

Communications Manager, LGE Community Credit Union

Nona Lacy, Vice President 

Board Member 

William Tanks, Treasurer

Executive Director, Public Services, Equity, and Inclusion, Powder Springs

Mark Justice , Secretary 

Director of Education & Community Relations, Cobb EMC

Jim Ney

Board Member

Carol Ney

Board Member, Volunteer

Dr. Gilles LaMarche

Vice President of University Advancement, Life University

Joe Murphey, Attorney

Attorney, Miles Mediation

Abby Shiffman

Chair, Cobb Library Trustee

Natalie Rutledge

Executive Director, Communities in Schools of Georgia

Ria Thakkar

Business Analyst, McKinsey & Company

Judy Boyce

Board Member



Sandra Morris, Executive Administrator

Cobb Library Foundation

Helen Poyer, Director

Cobb County Library System